Milwaukee CFL

2022-2023 members

Member Schools as of 11/16/2022. Only those schools who have submitted both dues and a signed data sheet are listed.


Brookfield East

Edgewood High School of the Sacred Heart

Marquette University High School

Riverside University HS

Ronald Reagan College Prep

The MCFL is able to enter 6 entries in each division of the NCFL Grand National Tournament.

A chapter of the National Catholic Forensic League as well as a 501(c)3 charitable organization